Student Services Office

Home > Contact > Student Services Office Contact Information

The Student Services Office handles admissions, recruitment and academic counseling. For any inquiries, please contact us:

103 East Melnitz Hall
Monday-Thursday 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m./1:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.
Friday 9:00 a.m.-1:00 p.m.
Phone: 310-206-8441
Fax: 310-206-7652
info@tft.ucla.edu

map and directions

Director

Dean Dacumos
Director, Student Services
dacumos@tft.ucla.edu

Recruitment and Admissions Team

Amanda Kibiloski
Director, Admissions and Outreach
akibiloski@tft.ucla.edu

Natalie Xavier
Administrative and Admissions Specialist
nxavier@tft.ucla.edu

Academic Advising Team


FILM, TELEVISION AND DIGITAL MEDIA

Allison Taka
Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Film, Television and Digital Media,
Graduate Cinema and Media Studies
ataka@tft.ucla.edu

Cheri Smith
Academic Advisor, Graduate Film, Television and Digital Media
cheri@tft.ucla.edu

Minor in Film Television and Digital Media
filmminor@tft.ucla.edu

THEATER

Catherine Hernandez-Shibata
Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Theater
chernand@tft.ucla.edu

Barrett Korerat
Academic Advisor, Graduate Theater
bkorerat@tft.ucla.edu

Minor in Theater
theaterminor@tft.ucla.edu