Student Services Office

Home > Contact > Student Services Office Contact Information

The Student Services Office handles admissions, recruitment and academic counseling. For any inquiries, please contact us at:

103 East Melnitz Hall
Monday-Friday, 9:00 a.m.–5:00 p.m.
Phone: 310-206-8441
Fax: 310-206-7652
info@tft.ucla.edu

map and directions

DIRECTOR

Dean Dacumos
Director, Student Services
dacumos@tft.ucla.edu

RECRUITMENT AND ADMISSIONS TEAM

Amanda Kibiloski
Director, Admissions and Outreach
akibiloski@tft.ucla.edu

Natalie Xavier
Administrative and Admissions Specialist
nxavier@tft.ucla.edu

ACADEMIC COUNSELING

  • Film, Television and Digital Media
  • Donia Davis
    Undergraduate Counselor, Film, Television and Digital Media
    ddavis@tft.ucla.edu

    Cheri Smith
    Graduate Counselor, Film, Television and Digital Media
    cheri@tft.ucla.edu

    Minor in Film Television and Digital Media
    filmminor@tft.ucla.edu

  • Theater
  • Catherine Hernandez-Shibata
    Undergraduate Counselor, Theater
    chernand@tft.ucla.edu

    Barrett Korerat
    Graduate Counselor, Theater; Cinema & Media Studies
    bkorerat@tft.ucla.edu

    Minor in Theater
    theaterminor@tft.ucla.edu