First Century Society

Home > About > First Century Society

First Century members are alumni, friends and faculty who have recognized the UCLA School of Theater, Film and Television in their estate plans or other planned giving arrangements. First Century members provide invaluable resources for future generations to benefit from TFT. Thank you to the following members who have designated the School of Theater, Film and Television as a recipient of their generosity:

Click here if you'd like to support TFT

2010 Donor Honor Roll

2011 Donor Honor Roll

Jonpatrick S. Anderson
Alan M. Armstrong
Carroll A. Badeau
Gerhard Bauer
Noel B. Blanc
Louis C. Blau
Gwen and Ray Bolger Fund
Scott Carter
Arthur L. Clark
Barbara A. Cooper
Richard E. Eshleman
Kay Fanslow
Edgar F. Gross
Caesar Intervivos
Ronald N. Jacobs
Charles M. Jones
Joanna Kerns
Karl J. Kittelman
Gail Kobe
John G. Kurtz
Ed Limato
Nora Lumiere
George K. McKeand
Phyllis Momtazee-Snelling
Juanita Moss
Les Ostrov
James B. Pendleton Charitable Trust
Sandra L. Powers
Delia N. Salvi
David B. Shapiro
Ronald T. Shedlo
Carmela H. Speroni
Cheri E. Steinkellner
Edward M. Sterling
John Surabian
Vera M. Thoms
Alicia M. Thorp
Leigh A. Webb
Zack Winestine
Wells K. Wohlwend
Linda S. Zook