Office of Development & Alumni Affairs

Home > About > Office of Development & Alumni Affairs

Mission

The mission of the Office of Development & Alumni Affairs is two-fold. Equally important are our charges to secure philanthropic support for the vision for TFT to serve as a premier interdisciplinary global professional school and to create opportunities for engagement that foster lasting relationships with our alumni, parents, donors, friends and the entertainment and performing arts industries.

Our Team

Frederick E. A. Bush
Executive Director of Development
310-206-5999
fbush@tft.ucla.edu
Patricia Biggi
Director of Development
310-825-2350
pbiggi@tft.ucla.edu
Brian Rosenberg
Associate Director of Development, Major Gifts
310-206-9660
brosenberg@tft.ucla.edu
SJ Hodges
Assistant Director, Alumni Affairs
sjhodges@tft.ucla.edu
Adam Ginsburg
Archive Development Coordinator
310-206-1477
aginsburg@cinema.ucla.edu
Noah Green
Assistant to the Executive Director
310-206-6154
ngreen@tft.ucla.edu

Hilary Brown
Development Coordinator
310-206-1349
hbrown@tft.ucla.edu

Career Opportunities

There are currently no openings with the TFT Development and Alumni Affairs team.