• Shelleen Greene
  • William McDonald
  • Phyllis Nagy
  • Kriss Ravetto
  • Chuck Sheetz
  • Amy Villarejo
  • Fabian Wagmister
Home > Faculty > Film, Television and Digital Media

About the Film, Television and Digital Media Faculty

The faculty in the Department of Film, Television and Digital Media is comprised of an international group of industry professionals who have worked on feature films and television programs around the world. From them, students learn not only the creative and technical aspects of the moving image but its history and theory as well.

The department provides a scholarly, creative and professional approach to the study of media and is committed to helping each student discover his or her unique talents as an independent artist and communicator.

Senate Faculty

Kristy Guevara-Flanagan“Kristy Kristy Guevara-
Flanagan's latest documentary, "Body Parts," had its world premiere at the Tribeca Film Festival in June 2022. Read her insightful Q&A with Women and Hollywood.com.

William McDonald

Head of Cinematography