Department of Film, Television and Digital Media Staff

Home > About > Department of Film, Television and Digital Media Staff

Department Chair

Amy Villarejo
Department Chair
Professor

Vice Chairs and Faculty Area Heads

Barbara Boyle
Area Head, Producers Program

Shelleen Greene
Vice Chair, Undergraduate Programs

William McDonald
Area Head, Cinematography

Phyllis Nagy
Area Head, Screenwriting

Chuck Sheetz
Area Head, Animation

Kriss Ravetto-Biagioli
Vice Chair, Cinema and Media Studies

Fabian Wagmister
Area Head, Production


Administrative Staff

Karl Holmes
Director of Administration, Finance and Operations
kholmes@tft.ucla.edu

William Barker
Production Program Manager
wbarker@tft.ucla.edu

Tiger Bela
Executive Assistant to the Chair
TFT Film Festival Director
tigerb@tft.ucla.edu

Brian Brown
Cinema and Media Studies Program Manager
bbrown@tft.ucla.edu

Christina Carrea
FTVDM Summer and Internship Programs Director
christina@tft.ucla.edu

Andrea Davis
Animation Program Manager
Screenwriting Program Manager
adavis@tft.ucla.edu

Brenna Galvin
Summer Institute Coordinator
bgalvin@tft.ucla.edu

Hans-Martin Liebing
Lecturer
Internship Manager
hliebing@tft.ucla.edu

Vacant
Production Insurance & Logistics

Rich Moushegian
Director of Student Program Administration
Scheduling and Curriculum Manager
rmoushegian@tft.ucla.edu

Daniel Olivas
Animation Lab Manager
dlolivas@g.ucla.edu

Lisa Reeve
Producers Program Manager
lreeve@tft.ucla.edu

Sylvia Terry
Undergraduate Program Administrator
Special Project Coordinator, Office of the Chair
sylvia@tft.ucla.edu

Doug Ward
Academic Administrator, Animation Program
dward@tft.ucla.edu


Operations Staff

Karl Holmes
Director of Administration, Finance and Operations
kholmes@tft.ucla.edu

Zareh Arevshatian
Film Traffic Manager
zarev@.tft.ucla.edu

Rocky Beigel
Studio Projectionist
rbeigel@tft.ucla.edu

Matt Kelly
Senior Studio Projectionist
mkelly@tft.ucla.edu

Fred Kiko
Studio Projectionist
fkiko@tft.ucla.edu

Erik Kjonaas
Lighting and Grip Support
ekjonaas@tft.ucla.edu

David Claude McKenna
Post Production Program Analyst
mckenna@tft.ucla.edu

Thientam Nguyen
Equipment Operations Manager
thientam@tft.ucla.edu

Juan Nuñez
Building Services Manager
House Manager, James Bridges Theater and Darren Star Screening Room
jnunez@tft.ucla.edu

Steve Perlmutter
Theater and Technical Operations Director
stevep@tft.ucla.edu

Amos Rothbaum
Senior Studio Projectionist
amos@tft.ucla.edu

Rand Soares
Production Services and Facilities Manager
rsoares@tft.ucla.edu

Elizabeth Sweeney
Post Production Manager
bsweeney@tft.ucla.edu

Pablo Velasquez-Martin
Tech Office Support
pablovm@tft.ucla.edu