Administrative Staff

Home > About > Administrative Staff

Dean's Leadership

Brian Kite
Interim Dean
bkite@tft.ucla.edu

Jeff Burke
Associate Dean, Research and Technology
jeffburke@tft.ucla.edu

Sean Metzger
Associate Dean, Faculty and Students
smetzger@tft.ucla.edu

Ellen C. Scott
Associate Dean, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
escott@tft.ucla.edu

Susan Marcano
Assistant Dean, Chief Administrative Officer
smarcano@tft.ucla.edu

Frederick E. A. Bush
Assistant Dean, Development and Alumni Affairs
fbush@tft.ucla.edu

Dean's Office Administrative Staff

Rosa Graziano
Executive Assistant to Brian Kite
rgraziano@tft.ucla.edu

Melinda Robles
Executive Assistant to Susan Marcano
mrobles@tft.ucla.edu

Development and Alumni Affairs

Frederick E. A. Bush
Assistant Dean, Development and Alumni Affairs
fbush@tft.ucla.edu

Eric Larner
Development Operations Coordinator
elarner@tft.ucla.edu

Marketing and Communications

Noela Hueso
Senior Communications Manager
nhueso@tft.ucla.edu

Crystal Santana
Director of Marketing and Communications
csantana@tft.ucla.edu

Student Services

Amanda Kibiloski
Interim Director of Student Services
akibiloski@tft.ucla.edu

Laura Campbell
Admissions Advisor, Graduate Film, Television and Digital Media
lcampbell@tft.ucla.edu

Catherine Hernandez-Shibata
Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate Theater
chernand@tft.ucla.edu

Barrett Korerat
Admissions Advisor, Graduate Theater
bkorerat@tft.ucla.edu

Allison Taka
Admissions Advisor, Undergraduate Film, Television and Digital Media,
Graduate Cinema and Media Studies
ataka@tft.ucla.edu

Natalie Xavier
Administrative and Admissions Specialist
nxavier@tft.ucla.edu

Business Operations

Matthew Donat
CFO and Director of Business Operations
mdonat@tft.ucla.edu

Erma Acebo
Contract and Grant Fund Manager
eacebo@tft.ucla.edu

Sandra Aldama
Accounting Assistant
saldama@tft.ucla.edu

Erica Griffin
Fund Manager
egriffin@tft.ucla.edu

Myron Murakami
Building Operations Coordinator
myronm@tft.ucla.edu

Angelo Ong
Business Office Assistant Director
angelo@tft.ucla.edu

Janis Wilson
Fund Manager
janis@tft.ucla.edu

Human Resources

Ryan Hamilton
Director, Academic and Staff Personnel
rhamilton@tft.ucla.edu

Noell Billings
Staff and Academic Personnel Manager
nbillings@tft.ucla.edu

Cindy Oshiro
Academic Personnel Manager
coshiro@tft.ucla.edu

Gayle Seregi
Staff Personnel Manager
gayle@tft.ucla.edu

Information Technology

Kerry Schutt Nason
Interim Director of Information Technology
kerry@tft.ucla.edu

Herlich Aguiluz
Web/User Support
helpdesk@tft.freshservice.com

Taylor Demma
Web/User Support
helpdesk@tft.freshservice.com

Fabio Ibarra
Help Desk Coordinator/Network
helpdesk@tft.freshservice.com

TFT Online

Kerry Schutt Nason
TFT Online Director
kerry@tft.ucla.edu

Daniel Weisman
Media Production Specialist
dweisman@tft.ucla.edu

Professional Programs

Barbara Boyle
Faculty Director, Professional Programs

Brian Fagan
Director
bfagan@tft.ucla.edu

Matt Yaldezian
Associate Director
matt@tft.ucla.edu