• Celia Mercer
  • Denise Mann
  • Ellen Scott
  • Phyllis Nagy
  • Neil Landau
  • Steve Anderson
Home > Faculty > Film, Television and Digital Media

About the Film, Television and Digital Media Faculty

The faculty in the Department of Film, Television and Digital Media is comprised of an international group of industry professionals who have worked on feature films and television programs around the world. From them, students learn not only the creative and technical aspects of the moving image but its history and theory as well.

The department provides a scholarly, creative and professional approach to the study of media and is committed to helping each student discover his or her unique talents as an independent artist and communicator.

Roster Faculty

Boyle Award Established The Barbara Boyle Promising Producers Prize will carry on Boyle’s legacy in educating future filmmakers.Learn more

Kristy Guevara-Flanagan

Assistant Professor