Department of Theater Staff

Home > About > Department of Theater Staff

Department Chair

Brian Kite

Vice Chairs and Faculty Area Heads

Dominic Taylor
Vice Chair, Graduate Studies

Sean Metzger
Vice Chair, Undergraduate Studies

Administrative Staff

Dolann Adams
Director of Special Programs

Ryan Fogle
Facilities Manager

Inga Johnston
Management Services Officer

Annette Lee
Director of Events and Promotions

Shannon Maguire
Executive Assistant to the Chair

Emily Mellman

Eleanor Skimin
Director of Academic Programs


Jonathan Burke
Audio Engineer

Don Dyke
Scene Shop Supervisor

Elizabeth Gerds
Wardrobe Tech — Stitcher

Paul Girard
Costume Shop Academic Coordinator

Daniel Gutierrez
Techincal Supervisor

Drina Krieger
Production Services Manager

Michael Sellers
Scene Shop Technician

Paul Timmel
Master Electician

Christina Vacchiano
Production Manager

Kevin Williams
Prop Shop Supervisor

Aaron Wong
Technical Supervisor

Stephanie Workman
Costume Shop Supervisor

David C. Copley Center for Costume Design

Deborah Nadoolman Landis

Natasha Rubin
Director of Research