Department of Theater Staff

Home > About > Department of Theater Staff

Brian Kite
Chair, Department of Theater

Rich Rose
Vice Chair, Graduate Studies

Sean Metzger
Vice Chair, Undergraduate Studies

Administrative Staff

Dolann Adams
Director of Special Programs
dadasms@tft.ucla.edu

Thomas Cahoon
Director of Academic Programs
tcahoon@tft.ucla.edu

Adrian Centeno
Administrative Assistant
acenteno@tft.ucla.edu

Inga Johnston
Management Services Officer
ijohnston@tft.ucla.edu

Annette Lee
Events and Promotions
annette@tft.ucla.edu

Shannon Maguire
Administrative Specialist
smaguire@tft.ucla.edu

Miebaka Yohannes
Receptionist
myohannes@tft.ucla.edu

Production/Tech

Jonathan Burke
Audio Engineer

Drina Durazo
Production Services Manager
drina@tft.ucla.edu

Don Dyke
Scene Shop Supervisor
ddyke@tft.ucla.edu

Paul Girard
Costume Shop Academic Coordinator
pgirard@tft.ucla.edu

Dan Ionazzi
Director of Production
dionazzi@tft.ucla.edu

Richard Magnanti
Senior Wardrobe Technician
turk@tft.ucla.edu

Minta Manning
Senior Wardrobe Technician
minta@tft.ucla.edu

Timothy McNamara
Techincal Supervisor
tmcnamara@tft.ucla.edu

Michael Sellers
Scene Shop Technician
msellers@tft.ucla.edu

Cody Soper
Master Electrician
csoper@tft.ucla.edu

Christina Vacchiano
Production Manager
cvacchiano@tft.ucla.edu

Kevin Williams
Prop Shop Supervisor
kwilliams@tft.ucla.edu

Aaron Wong
Technical Supervisor
awong@tft.ucla.edu

Stephanie Workman
Costume Shop Supervisor
sworkman@tft.ucla.edu