Administrative Staff

Home > About > Administrative Staff

Dean's Office

Barbara Boyle
Associate Dean, Entrepreneurship and Special Initiatives
boyle@tft.ucla.edu

Jeff Burke
Assistant Dean, Technology and Innovation
jburke@tft.ucla.edu

Susan Marcano
Assistant Dean
smarcano@tft.ucla.edu

Kathleen McHugh
Associate Dean, Diversity and Equity
mchughla@humnet.ucla.edu

Edit Villarreal
Associate Dean, Academic Programs
editv@tft.ucla.edu

Richard Walter
Associate Dean, Student Affairs
Screenwriting Area Head
rwalter@tft.ucla.edu

Dean's Office Administrative Staff

Kimberlee Granholm
Diversity and Equity Program Representative
Kgranholm@tft.ucla.edu

Averil Houston
Administrative Assistant
deansofficetemp2@tft.ucla.edu

Tara Summers
Assistant to the Associate Dean
tara@tft.ucla.edu

Development & Alumni Affairs

Patricia Biggi
Director of Development
pbiggi@tft.ucla.edu

Hilary Brown
Development Coordinator
hbrown@tft.ucla.edu

Frederick E. A. Bush
Executive Director of Development
fbush@tft.ucla.edu

Adam Ginsburg
Archive Development Coordinator
aginsburg@cinema.ucla.edu

Noah Green
Assistant Director of Alumni Affairs
ngreen@tft.ucla.edu

Marketing and Communications

Ashley Ahwah
Assistant, Marketing and Events
aahwah@tft.ucla.edu

Kelly Graml
UCLA Film & Television Archive
Manager, Marketing and Communications
kgraml@cinema.ucla.edu

Sandy Hall
Executive Director, Marketing and Communications
shall@tft.ucla.edu

Noela Hueso
Manager, Media Relations
nhueso@tft.ucla.edu

Reign Johnson
Webmaster
reign@tft.ucla.edu

Crystal Santana
Manager, Events and Social Media
csantana@tft.ucla.edu

Student Services

Dean Dacumos
Director, Student Services
dacumos@tft.ucla.edu

Donia Farmer
Recruitment, Admissions & Awards Coordinator
dfarmer@tft.ucla.edu

Catherine Hernandez-Shibata
Theater Counselor
chernand@tft.ucla.edu

Barrett Korerat
Theater Counselor
bkorerat@tft.ucla.edu

Natasha Levy
Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
natasha@tft.ucla.edu

Rich Moushegian
Student Affairs Officer, Undergraduate Programs
rmoushegian@tft.ucla.edu

Cheri Smith
Film, Television & Digital Media Counselor
cheri@tft.ucla.edu

Natalie Xavier
Administrative Specialist
nxavier@tft.ucla.edu

Business Operations

Erica Griffin
Theater & Dean's Office Fund Manager
egriffin@tft.ucla.edu

Leonel Ibarra
Financial Reporting Manager
libarra@tft.ucla.edu

Nina Ladbon Khatibi
CFO-Director of Business Operations
nkhatibi@tft.ucla.edu

Myron Murakami
Operations and Grant Manager
myronm@tft.ucla.edu

Erma Acebo
Grant Fund Manager

Angelo Ong
Senior Fund Manager
angelo@tft.ucla.edu

Lauren Savadove
Assistant Director
laurens@tft.ucla.edu

Gayle Seregi
HR Manager
gayle@tft.ucla.edu

Janis Wilson
Sales & Service Fund Manager
janis@tft.ucla.edu

Academic Personnel

Joycie Estrada
Manager, Academic Personnel
jestrada@tft.ucla.edu

Ryan Hamilton
Director, Academic Personnel
rhamilton@tft.ucla.edu

Dianne Roberts
Manager, Academic Personnel
droberts@tft.ucla.edu

Information Technology

Herlich Aguiluz
Net/Applications/Web/User Support
herlich@tft.ucla.edu

Bambi Conway
Network Administrator
bambi@tft.ucla.edu

Tito Deveyra
Director, Information Technology
tito@tft.ucla.edu

Fabio Ibarra
Help Desk Coordinator
fabio@tft.ucla.edu

Angela McGregor
Web Programmer
angela@tft.ucla.edu

Non-Degree Professional Programs

Joe Rosenberg
Director, Professional Programs
joerosenberg@ucla.edu

Brian Fagan
Associate Director, Professional Programs
bfagan@tft.ucla.edu