Administrative Staff

Home > About > Administrative Staff

Dean's Leadership

Shelly Wolf
Senior Associate Dean
swolf@tft.ucla.edu

Edit Villarreal
Associate Dean, Academic Programs
editv@tft.ucla.edu

Barbara Boyle
Associate Dean, Entrepreneurship and Special Initiatives
boyle@tft.ucla.edu

Myung Hee Cho
Associate Dean, Equity, Diversity and Inclusion
mcho@tft.ucla.edu

Jeff Burke
Associate Dean, Technology and Innovation
jeffburke@tft.ucla.edu

Susan Marcano
Assistant Dean
smarcano@tft.ucla.edu

Sandy Hall-Robertson
Assistant Dean, Communications
shall@tft.ucla.edu

Neil Landau
Assistant Dean, Dean's Special Programs
neil.landau@gmail.com

Frederick E. A. Bush
Assistant Dean, Development & Alumni Affairs
fbush@tft.ucla.edu

Dean's Office Administrative Staff

Amanda Kibiloski
Director, Special Projects
akibiloski@tft.ucla.edu

Heidi Jacoby-Ackland
Dean's Executive Assistant
heidi@tft.ucla.edu

Lisa Reeve
Assistant to Barbara Boyle
lreeve@tft.ucla.edu

Skoll Center for Social Impact Entertainment

Peter Bisanz
Executive Director
pbisanz@tft.ucla.edu

Laura Herb
Program Manager
lherb@tft.ucla.edu

Development and Alumni Affairs

Frederick E. A. Bush
Assistant Dean, Development & Alumni Affairs
fbush@tft.ucla.edu

Danielle Bearden-Mead
Associate Director of Development
danielle@tft.ucla.edu

Patricia Biggi
Director of Development
pbiggi@tft.ucla.edu

Kristen Stankowski
Development Coordinator, Grants and Stewardship
kstankowski@tft.ucla.edu

Camille Tsalik
Development Operations Coordinator
camille@tft.ucla.edu

Marketing and Communications

Sandy Hall-Robertson
Assistant Dean, Communications
shall@tft.ucla.edu

Noela Hueso
Senior Manager, Communications
nhueso@tft.ucla.edu

Crystal Santana
Manager, Events and Social Media
csantana@tft.ucla.edu

Student Services

Dean Dacumos
Director, Student Services
dacumos@tft.ucla.edu

Fernando Peña
Director, Admissions and Enrollment Management
fpena@tft.ucla.edu

Donia Davis
Recruitment, Admissions and Awards Coordinator
ddavis@tft.ucla.edu

Catherine Hernandez-Shibata
Theater Counselor
chernand@tft.ucla.edu

Nancy Jensen
Film, Television & Digital Media Counselor
njensen@tft.ucla.edu

Barrett Korerat
Theater Counselor
bkorerat@tft.ucla.edu

Cheri Smith
Film, Television & Digital Media Counselor
cheri@tft.ucla.edu

Natalie Xavier
Receptionist
Administrative Specialist
nxavier@tft.ucla.edu

Business Operations

Matthew Donat
CFO and Director of Business Operations
mdonat@tft.ucla.edu

Sandra Aldama
Accounting Assistant
saldama@tft.ucla.edu

Erma Acebo
Contract and Grant Fund Manager
eacebo@tft.ucla.edu

Erica Griffin
Fund Manager
egriffin@tft.ucla.edu

Leonel Ibarra
Financial Reporting Manager
libarra@tft.ucla.edu

Myron Murakami
Building Operations Coordinator
myronm@tft.ucla.edu

Angelo Ong
Assistant Director, Business Office
angelo@tft.ucla.edu

Janis Wilson
Fund Manager
janis@tft.ucla.edu

Human Resources

Ryan Hamilton
Director, Academic and Staff Personnel
rhamilton@tft.ucla.edu

Noell Billings
Staff and Academic Personnel Analyst
nbillings@tft.ucla.edu

Joycie Estrada
Manager, Academic Personnel
jestrada@tft.ucla.edu

Dianne Roberts
Manager, Academic Personnel
droberts@tft.ucla.edu

Gayle Seregi
Manager, Staff Personnel
gayle@tft.ucla.edu

Information Technology

Tito Deveyra
Director, Information Technology
tito@tft.ucla.edu

Herlich Aguiluz
Web/User Support
herlich@tft.ucla.edu

Bambi Conway
Network Administrator
bambi@tft.ucla.edu

Taylor Demma
Web/User Support
support@tft.ucla.edu

Fabio Ibarra
Help Desk Coordinator/Network
fabio@tft.ucla.edu

TFT Online

Kerry Schutt Nason
Director, TFT Online
kerry@tft.ucla.edu

Paul Kimball
Course Developer
pkimball@tft.ucla.edu

Professional Programs

Brian Fagan
Director, Professional Programs
bfagan@tft.ucla.edu

Matt Yaldezian
Program Representative
matt@tft.ucla.edu