Administrative Staff

Home > About > Administrative Staff

Dean's Office

Teri SchwartzFilm Department Staff__s_________
Dean
tschwartz@tft.ucla.edu Theater Department Staff_________

Rich Rose
Associate Dean, Student Affairs/Undergraduate Vice-Chair, Theater
rrose@tft.ucla.edu

Edit Villarreal
Associate Dean, Academic Programs
editv@tft.ucla.edu

Barbara Boyle
Associate Dean for Entrepreneurship and Special Initiatives
boyle@tft.ucla.edu

Jeff Burke
Assistant Dean for Technology and Innovation
jburke@tft.ucla.edu

Susan Marcano
Assistant Dean
smarcano@tft.ucla.edu

Dean's Office Administrative Staff

Alessandra Franco
Assistant to the Dean for Special Projects
afranco@tft.ucla.edu

Michele Medina
Dean’s Office Manager/Assistant to Susan Marcano
mmedina@tft.ucla.edu

Steve Prawat
Executive Assistant to the Dean
steve@tft.ucla.edu

Development and Industry Relations

Patricia Biggi
Director of Development
pbiggi@tft.ucla.edu

Ryan Brown
Development Coordinator
rbrown@tft.ucla.edu

Brian Rosenberg
Associate Director of Development, Major Gifts
brosenberg@tft.ucla.edu

Marketing and Communications

Kelly Graml
UCLA Film & Television Archive Marketing and Promotions Manager kgraml@cinema.ucla.edu

Sandy Hall
Executive Director, Communications
shall@tft.ucla.edu

Noela Hueso
Media Relations Manager
nhueso@tft.ucla.edu

Reign Johnson
Web Content Manager
reign@tft.ucla.edu

Crystal Santana
Events and Social Media Manager
csantana@tft.ucla.edu

Student Services

Dean Dacumos
Director, Student Services
dacumos@tft.ucla.edu

Donia Farmer
Recruitment, Admissions & Awards Coordinator
dfarmer@tft.ucla.edu

Erica Flener
Film, Television & Digital Media Counselor
eflener@tft.ucla.edu

Catherine Hernandez-Shibata
Theater Counselor
chernand@tft.ucla.edu

Barrett Korerat
Theater Counselor
bkorerat@tft.ucla.edu

Natasha Levy
Recruitment & Admissions Coordinator
natasha@tft.ucla.edu

Cheri Smith
Film, Television & Digital Media Counselor
cheri@tft.ucla.edu

Natalie Xavier
Administrative Specialist
nxavier@tft.ucla.edu

Business Operations

Gwendolyn Brown
Business Office Coordinator
gbrown@tft.ucla.edu

Erica Griffin
Theater & Dean's Office Fund Manager
egriffin@tft.ucla.edu

Leonel Ibarra
Financial Reporting Manager
libarra@tft.ucla.edu

Nina Ladbon Khatibi
CFO-Director of Business Operations
nkhatibi@tft.ucla.edu

Myron Murakami
Operations and Grant Manager
myronm@tft.ucla.edu

Eva Nguyen
Grant Fund Manager

Lauren Savadove
Assistant Director
laurens@tft.ucla.edu

Gayle Seregi
HR Manager
gayle@tft.ucla.edu

Janis Wilson
Sales & Service Fund Manager
janis@tft.ucla.edu

Academic Personnel

Joycie Estrada
Academic Personnel Manager
jestrada@tft.ucla.edu

Ryan Hamilton
Director, Academic Personnel
rhamilton@tft.ucla.edu

Dianne Roberts
Academic Personnel Manager
droberts@tft.ucla.edu

Information Technology

Herlich Aguiluz
Net/Applications/Web/User Support
herlich@tft.ucla.edu

Bambi Conway
Network Administrator
bambi@tft.ucla.edu

Tito Deveyra
Information Technology Director
tito@tft.ucla.edu

Angela McGregor
Web Programmer
angela@tft.ucla.edu

Jose Rodriguez
Help Desk Coordinator
jose@tft.ucla.edu

Non-Degree Professional Programs

Joe Rosenberg
Professional Programs Director
joerosenberg@ucla.edu

Brian Fagan
Professional Programs Associate Director
bfagan@tft.ucla.edu

TFT Online

Megan Green
Course Developer, TFT Online
mgreen@tft.ucla.edu

Raoul O’Connell
Director, TFT Online
raoul@tft.ucla.edu

Edric Pauk
Assistant Director, TFT Online
edric@tft.ucla.edu

Kerry Schutt-Nason
Manager of Operations and Marketing, TFT Online
kerry@tft.ucla.edu

Entrepreneurial Programs

Myrl Schreibman
Director, Entrepreneurial Programs
myrls@tft.ucla.edu