Giving to TFT

Home > About > Giving to TFT
 

THE IMPACT OF SUPPORT



UCLA TFT performers, filmmakers, storytellers, designers, collaborators, scholars and entrepreneurs are tomorrow's creators and trailblazers. We nurture outstanding humanistic storytellers, industry leaders and scholars whose diverse, innovative voices enlighten, engage and inspire change for a better world. Whether you choose to support scholarship, faculty development, departmental productions or the TFT Fund, your tax-deductible gift to UCLA TFT impacts our students' lives in big ways.

Please contact Frederick E.A. Bush, Assistant Dean, Advancement, to discuss how you can best make a positive impact. Gifts received without a specified designation support our TFT Fund, which has a profound impact in sustaining our unique interdisciplinary programs, by providing critical funds for equipment, technology and research. For general questions for the Office of Advancement, please call or email Development Operations Coordinator Eric Larner.

Checks (made out to UCLA Foundation) may be sent to:

Frederick E. A. Bush
Assistant Dean, Advancement
UCLA School of Theater, Film and Television
Office of Advancement
102 East Melnitz Hall – Box 951622
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1622






Advancement Team




Frederick E. A. Bush
Assistant Dean, Advancement
310-206-5999
fbush@tft.ucla.edu
Lauren Curet
Development Coordinator
Grants & Stewardship
310-794-0109
lcuret@tft.ucla.edu
Ana Gonzalez
Director of Development
310-206-9660
agonzalez@tft.ucla.edu
Noela Hueso
Senior Communications Manager
310-825-0965
nhueso@tft.ucla.edu
Eric Larner
Development Operations Coordinator
310-206-6154
elarner@tft.ucla.edu

Crystal Santana
Director of Events
310-206-9503
csantana@tft.ucla.edu
   

Thank you to our impact makers