The Academy of Motion Picture Arts and Sciences presented its 39th Annual Student Academy Awards® on Saturday, June 9, in Beverly Hills. Front row (left to right): Amanda Tasse, Ellen Tripler, Heather Burky, Mark Raso, Thomas Stuber and Justin Tipping. Back row (left to right): David Wolter, David Winstone Elmar Imanov, Keiko Wright, Eric Prah, Ryan Prows and Mark Nelson.